Executive Committee

Kent RFU Executive Committee

President
Colin Blackham

president@kent-rugby.org

President-Elect
John Nunn

john@nunny.co.uk

Chairman of Executive Committee & Chairman RFU Area 3 RWC Legacy Group
Roger Clarke

07850 782115
chairman@kent-rugby.org

Hon. Secretary (and RFU Council Representative)
Mike Cordell

01689 834426
honsec@kent-rugby.org

Assistant Hon. Secretary
Sylvia Taylor
assistant-honsec@kent-rugby.org

Chairman, Game Development Committee
David Clent
07860 532 660
game-development-chair@kent-rugby.org

Chairman, Club Development Committee
Phil Mooney
07790 610449
club-development-chair@kent-rugby.org

Succession Planning Manager
Andy Smith
07718 780060
succession-planning@kent-rugby.org

Hon. Member
Robert Horner
07767 421878
r.horner366@btinternet.com

Hon. Treasurer
Peter Dessent
07968 511501
hon-treasurer@kent-rugby.org

RFU Area 3 Manager
Jo Martin
07764 960 387
jomartin@rfu.com