Kent County RFU Contacts

Club Kent ( Developing Player Programme)
Neil Wiltshire – club-kent@kent-rugby.org

Club Development
Kevin Cope – 
club-development-chair@kent-rugby.org

Coaching & Refereeing Development
Dan Phimister – coaching-refereeing@kent-rugby.org

Communications & PR
communications-pr@kent-rugby.org
(forwarding to another official until post filled.)

Competitions
John Day – 
kent-comp@kent-rugby.org

Discipline (Senior)
David Gardner – discipline@kent-rugby.org,
Tel: 07841639665

Discipline (Youth)
Andy Gent – youth-discipline@kent-rugby.org,
Tel:07581 285979

Education (colleges, uni)
Darren Reeves – education@kent-rugby.org

Facilities –
Nigel Fray – 
facilities@kent-rugby.org

Game Development 
David Clent  – 
game-development-chair@kent-rugby.org

Kent Rugby Office –
Tracy Pettingale – office@kent-rugby.org

Leadership Academy –
TBC – leadership-academy@kent-rugby.org
(forwarding to another official until post filled)

Marketing & Sponsorship
TBC – 
marketing-sponsorship@kent-rugby.org
(forwarding to another official until post filled)

Mini Rugby 
Dawn Waters – 
  mini-rugby@kent-rugby.org
Tel: 07931511424

Representative Rugby
Taff Gwilliam – 
director-representative-rugby@kent-rugby.org

Refereeing
David Oliver – 
chiefops@kentrefs.co.uk

RFU Council Member and RFU Liaison
Roger Clarke -rogerclarke@rfu.com

Rugby Safe
Trevor Hopper – rugbysafe@kent-rugby.org

Safeguarding –
Owen Smith – 
safeguarding@kent-rugby.org

Social Media Manager
TBC –
 socialmedia@kent-rugby.org
(forwarding to another official until post filled)

Volunteer Development & Recruitment
TBC – volunteering@kent-rugby.org
(forwarding to another official until post filled)

Women & Girls Rugby Development Manager
Graham Withers – 
women-girls-rugby@kent-rugby.org
Tel: 07786 666348

Youth Rugby
Debby Park – 
youth-rugby@kent-rugby.org