Kent County RFU Contacts

Responsible For:

Club Kent ( Developing Player Programme)  – Neil Wiltshire – club-kent@kent-rugby.org

Club Development  – TBC – club-development-chair@kent-rugby.org (forwarding to another official until post filled.)

Coaching & Refereeing Development– Dan Phimister – coaching-refereeing@kent-rugby.org

Communications & Marketing – TBC communications-marketing@kent-rugby.org (forwarding to another official until post filled.)

Competitions – John Day – kent-comp@kent-rugby.org

Discipline (Senior) – Colin Blackham – discipline@kent-rugby.org, Tel:01474 704576

Discipline (Youth) – Andy Gent – youth-discipline@kent-rugby.org, Tel:07581 285979

Education (colleges, uni) – Chris Dengate – education@kent-rugby.org

Facilities – Nigel Fray – facilities@kent-rugby.org

Game Development – David Clent  – game-development-chair@kent-rugby.org

Kent Rugby Office – Tracy Pettingale – office@kent-rugby.org

Leadership AcademyAndy Dawling – leadership-academy@kent-rugby.org

Mini Rugby – Dawn Waters –   mini-rugby@kent-rugby.org Tel: 07931511424

Representative Rugby  – Taff Gwilliam – director-representative-rugby@kent-rugby.org

Refereeing – David Oliver – chiefops@kentrefs.co.uk

RFU Council Member and RFU Liaison – Roger Clarke -rogerclarke@rfu.com

Safeguarding – Owen Smith – safeguarding@kent-rugby.org

Volunteer Development & Recruitment– TBC – volunteering@kent-rugby.org (forwarding to another official until post filled.)

Women & Girls Rugby – TBC – women-girls-rugby@kent-rugby.org (forwarding to another official until post filled.)

Youth Rugby – Debby Park – youth-rugby@kent-rugby.org