Kids First Rugby Clubs & Schools

From the beginning of the 2016-17 season, Old Mutual Wealth Kids First is the new approach to rugby from U7-U13 at clubs and schools across the country. It’s all about helping children develop and learn the game at their own pace, and making sure they have plenty of fun while playing.

Please see below the list of those current Clubs & Schools who are Kids First, and have committed to the following pledge:

  • Put children at the heart of everything we do and all decisions we make.
  • Encourage fun on the pitch, through equal opportunity and realistic expectations of our children.
  • Develop children’s confidence and character as players and as people, challenging any behaviour that conflicts with this.
  • Build the skills of our adults to provide a safe, healthy, respectful and enjoyable environment for children.
  • Champion rugby’s Core Values, inspiring a lifelong bond between children, adults and our sport.

Should your Club or School wish to sign up and undertake the pledge, please click here

Ash RFC - CT3 2BG
Ashford RFC - TN24 9QB
Ashford School - TN24 8PB
Aylesford Bulls RFC - ME20 7DS
Beckenham RFC - BR3 3RD
Bexley RFC - DA2 7GA
Blackheath FC - SE3 8SR
Bromley RFC - BR2 7AA
Canterbury RFC - CT4 7BA
Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School - DA15 9AG
Cranbrook RFC - TN17 2PN
Crown Woods College - SE9 2QN
Dane Court Grammar School - CT10 2RT
Dartfordians RFC - DA5 1LW
Dartford Valley RFC - DA1 1QE
Deal & Betteshanger RFC - CT14 7EQ
Dover College - CT17 9RH
Dover RFC - CT17 0JB
Edenbridge RFC - TN8 5DY
Folkestone Academy - CT19 5FP
Folkestone RFC - CT18 8BH
Greenacre School - ME5 0LP
Greenwich RFC - SE18 1QJ
Hayes School - BR2 7DB
Kemnal Technology College - DA14 5AA
Leigh Technology Academy - DA1 1QE
Kings School Rochester - ME1 1TE
Marsh Academy - TN28 8BB
New Ash Green RFC - DA3 8HS
Old Alleynian RFC - SE21 7HA
Old Colfeians RFC - SE12 8UE
Old Dunstonian RFC - BR3 3SS
Old Elthamians RFC - BR7 6HA
Old Williamsonians RFC - ME1 3EL
Park House FC - BR2 7AA
St Nicholas C of E Primary School - TN28 8BP
Sevenoaks RFC - TN13 3RP
Sheppey RFC - ME12 3RT
Shooters Hill RFC - SE3 8NP
Sidcup RFC - DA14 6RA
Sittingbourne RFC - ME10 1YT
Sir Roger Manwood's School - CT13 9JX
Strood Academy - ME2 2SX
Thanet Wanderers RFC - CT10 3AE
Towers School - TN24 9AL
Townley Grammar School for Girls - DA6 7AB
Tunbridge Wells RFC - TN2 5LS
Vigo RFC - DA13 0UA
Westcombe Park RFC - BR6 9SX
Whitstable RFC - CT5 3QS
Wilmington Academy - DA2 7DR
Wilmington Grammar School for Boys - DA2 7DA
Wrotham School - TN15 7RD


Last Updated: October 7th 2017

© Kent RFU 2017 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged.